Skip to product information
1 of 7

Christmas Is Not Cancelled, Inc.

CHRISTMAS UNIVERSITY 2022: Interactive Celebrity Experiences + Christmas Themed Classes

CHRISTMAS UNIVERSITY 2022: Interactive Celebrity Experiences + Christmas Themed Classes

Regular price $89.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $89.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
CHOOSE YOUR TEAM
Join Christmas University!
A virtual "make-believe" university where you can interact with your favorite Christmas movie stars, experience the joy of Christmas with our holiday classes, and give back to charity just by participating!  All classes and events take place over Zoom * from the comfort of wherever you are!
This year will be bigger + better than ever with
DOUBLE THE CLASSES + DOUBLE THE CELEBRITIES!
With the purchase of this product, you receive access to all virtual classes and game nights, digital game and recipe downloads, fun zoom virtual backgrounds, and a digital Christmas University diploma at the end of the semester signed by Santa himself. 

* ALL TEAMS ARE AWESOME- Don't over think it! Just choose a team based on which name you like most :)

*Zoom is free and easy to use!


CLASS SCHEDULE

ALL CLASSES BEGIN AT 8 PM ET/5 PM PT- except otherwise noted

RECORDING OF THE Thursday, Oct 20: Christmas Orientation & Kick-off Night (recording will be sent)

RECORDING OF THE Saturday, Oct 22: Great American Bake-a-Long begins

Tuesday, Oct 25: Trivia Pep Rallies begin every Tuesday at 3 PM ET/12 noon PT on Christmas Is Not Cancelled instagram

Thursday, October 27: Celebrity Game Night: Heads Up

Wednesday, Nov 2: How to Decorate A Gingerbread House the Ultimate Gingerbread House

Thursday, Nov 3: Celebrity Gingerbread House Competition!

Tuesday Nov 8: 8 Ways to Wrap a Gift

Thursday, Nov 10: Little West Christmas Cocktails

Monday, Nov 14: INSTAGRAM LIVE: Holiday Charcuterie featuring Balsam Hill

Tuesday, Nov 15: Gather Around the Table: Cooking with Maria Provenzano

Thursday, Nov 17: Celebrity Game Night! Soap Edition

Tuesday, Nov 22: DIY Watercolor Christmas Cards

Thursday, Nov 24: Chicago Thanksgiving Day parade from 8 AM-11:00 AM CT

Tuesday, Nov 29: Celebrity Ugly Christmas Sweater Competition

Thursday, Dec 1: Celebrity Christmas Carols & Don't Forget the Lyrics

Sunday, Dec 4: Christmas Cookies from Around the World!

Tuesday, Dec 6: Gingerbread Macaroons

Thursday, Dec 8: Christmas Tablescapes

Saturday, Dec 10: Live from Christmas Con! Celebrity Minute to Win It at 2 PM ET/ 11 AM PT

View full details